Subscribe now and save 10%!

Sign up for our newsletter now to receive updates on new arrivals, promotions and events.

To appreciate your kindness, you will receive your personal 10% voucher by mail.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.
+ Portofrei (DE)
+ 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
+ Schneller Versand

T-Shirt - Grey Lilac

€69.00

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

Select Your Size

Unfeigned was founded to creata a contemporary line and to merge the borders between smart and casual wear with a strong focus on sustainability. The collection features timeless pieces made from organic cotton, recycled fabrics and other environmentally responsible materials. Unfeigned offers premium menswear inspired by athletic aesthetics.

Unfeigned Basic T-Shirt with a comfortable fit.

  • Unfeigned Basic T-Shirt with round neckline
  • Color Grey Lilac
  • Organic cotton
  • Sustainable and environmantal friendly production
  • GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified
  • Straight hem with slits
  • Regular Fit
  • 100% organic cotton 

ger_regular

Fit: Regular Fit
Article: T-Shirt
Color: Lilac
Order number: UNF-TS431105
BRANDINFO

Unfeigned Clothing - contemporary style and social commitment

Unfeigned was founded with the goal of creating a contemporary but functional line and to merge the borders between smart and casual wear with a strong focus on sustainability. The collections feature timeless pieces made with organic cotton, recycled fabrics and other environmentally responsible materials.

Unfeigned offers a sustainable and premium menswear look inspired by athletic aesthetics.

Every Unfeigned piece is manufactured combining craftmanship with state of the art technology and minimized environmental impact.

With a wide range of clean-lined patterns and a versatile colour palette, the Unfeigned collection fits every lifestyle and does not compromise its sustainable goals. Combining effortless pieces with premium quality fabrics, Unfeigned proofes that fashion can be both aware and avant-garde.

Unfeigned strives for the most sustainable ways to build a future of fashion consumption. 

All processes have been designed with sustainability as the main focus. Implementing maximum reduction of plastic and water usage and replacing toxic materials with environmentally-friendly alternatives, from our fibres to our final packaging.

The goal is to change production and consumption processing. That is why Unfeigned decided to produce locally, with responsible and sustainable manufacturers from Portugal and Spain. Employees work in the best environment possible, being treated with respect, given fair wages, and child labour is an absolute no-go.

At Unfeigned contemporary pieces are designed and locally made in the most sustainable way possible. Unfeigned suppliers are chosen by motivation, principles of quality, efficiency, attention to detail and love for our planet. 

blaumann t-shirt verbeugung
BLAUMANN JEANSHOSEN
T-Shirt Verbeugung
SOLD OUT
Mey Story T-Shirt
MEY STORY
T-Shirt - White
€59.00
Mey Story Longsleeve
MEY STORY
Longsleeve - Navy
€69.00
Mey Story Longsleeve
MEY STORY
Longsleeve - White
€69.00
Mey Story T-Shirt
MEY STORY
T-Shirt - Navy
€59.00

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und 10% Gutschein sichern!

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren kostenlosen Newsletter und verpassen Sie keine Aktionen und Neuigkeiten mehr.
Als persönliches Dankeschön erhalten Sie Ihren individuellen 10% Gutschein per Mail.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.
+ Portofrei (DE)
+ 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
+ Schneller Versand

T-Shirt - Grey Lilac

49,00 € 69,00 € * (28,99% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

Wähle Deine Grösse

Unfeigned wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, eine moderne und zeitgemässe Kollektion zu schaffen, die die Übergänge von Leisure- und Casual Wear aufbricht und im Designprozess Nachhaltigkeit als zentral berücksicht. Die Kollektion von Unfeigned beinhaltet zeitlose Styles aus organischer Baumwolle, Stoffe aus dem Recycling und umweltfreundliche Materialien. Der Unfeigned Look ist modern und wertig und von athletischer Ästhetik inspiriert.

Basic T-Shirt von Unfeigned mit lässiger Passform und griffiger Ware.

  • Unfeigned Basic T-Shirt mit Rundhalsausschnitt
  • Farbe Flieder
  • Organic Cotton
  • Nachhaltige und umweltbewusste Produktion
  • GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) Zertifikat
  • Gerades Bündchen mit kurzen Seitenschlitzen
  • Regular Fit
  • 100% Baumwolle (organic) 

ger_regular

Passform: Regular Fit
Artikel: T-Shirt
Farbe: Lila
Artikel-Nr.: UNF-TS431105
BRANDINFO

Unfeigned Clothing - Contemporary Style and Social Commitment

Unfeigned wurde gegründet mit dem Ziel, eine moderne und zeitgemässe Kollektion zu schaffen, die die Übergänge von Leisure- und Casual Wear aufbricht und im Designprozess jederzeit Nachhaltigkeit im Fokus behält. Die Kollektion beinhaltet zeitlose Styles aus organischer Baumwolle, Stoffen aus dem Recycling und umweltfreundlichen Materialien.

Der Unfeigned Look ist modern und wertig und von athletischer Ästhetik inspiriert.

Jedes Unfeigned Teil stammt aus hochwertiger und erfahrener Produktion, hergestellt in modernsten Prozessen mit minimaler Belastung für die Umwelt.

Klare Linien und eine reich besetzte Farbpalette lassen die Unfeigned Kollektion in jeden Lifestyle passen. Mit der Kombination aus individuellem Style auf Premiumware, beweist Unfeigned, das Bekleidung modern und bewusst sein kann. 

Mit der ständigen Aktualisierung der Fertigungsprozesse ist Unfeigned stets zukunfsorientiert aufgestellt und beeinflusst damit positiv die Wahrnehmung und den Konsum von Fashion. Alle Stufen der Herstellung berücksichtigen grundsätzlich den Schutz der Umwelt und die Sicherung von Nachhaltigkeit. Implementiert werden permanent die neuesten Prozesse zur maximalen Reduktion der Verwendung von Wasser und Plastik in der Produktion und toxische Stoffe werden grundsätzlich durch umweltfreundliche Alternativen ersetzt.

Unter der Zielsetzung Produktion und Bewusstsein zu ändern, lässt Unfeigned nur in Portugal und Spanien produzieren, wobei die Standorte verantwortungsvolle und nachhaltige Produktion betreiben müssen und die Angestellten und Arbeiter in geeigneten Verhältnissen respektvoll behandelt und fair bezahlt werden. Kinderarbeit wäre ein absolutes Ausschlusskriterium.

Unfeigned produziert moderne und zeitgemässe Bekleidung in Europa unter Berücksichtigung und Anwendung umweltschonender Prozesse und Herstellungstechniken. Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit stehen im Vordergrund um letztendlich uns und unseren Planeten zu schützen.

blaumann t-shirt verbeugung
BLAUMANN JEANSHOSEN
T-Shirt Verbeugung
69,00 €
blaumann t-shirt kumpels
BLAUMANN JEANSHOSEN
T-Shirt Kumpels
69,00 €
Mey Story T-Shirt
MEY STORY
T-Shirt - White
39,00 € 59,00 €
Mey Story Longsleeve
MEY STORY
Longsleeve - Navy
49,00 € 69,00 €
Mey Story Longsleeve
MEY STORY
Longsleeve - White
49,00 € 69,00 €