Subscribe now and save 10%!

Sign up for our newsletter now to receive updates on new arrivals, promotions and events.

To appreciate your kindness, you will receive your personal 10% voucher by mail.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.
+ Portofrei (DE)
+ 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
+ Schneller Versand

Daniel Slim Tapered - Rinse

€99.00

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

Select Your Size

KOI, shorthand of Kings Of Indigo, is an authentic Denim Brand influenced by American denim heritage and inspired by the traditional Japanese eye for detail in creating quality products. The Kings Of Indigo modernity is contemporary and design focuses every-day wear. The Kings Of Indigo denim is manufactured with the latest standard of sustainable technology, processing transparency in all aspects of sourcing, production and transport.

The Daniel is a Slim-Tapered Jeans by Kings Of Indigo and classic Five-Pocket Style with button-fly and slimmer look with narrow legs.

  • Kings Of Indigo Jeans Daniel
  • Finish Rinse
  • 5-pocket button fly with narrow leg
  • Slim tapered
  • Indigo blue, prewashed
  • Very comfortable and soft denim with stretch
  • Sustainable production
  • Kings Of Indigo jeans sizing is true to fit in waist and length
  • 98,7 organic Cotton, 1,3% recyceled Elasthane

eng_slim

Article: Jeans
Color: Blue
Fit: Slim Fit
Order number: KOI-JE268302
BRANDINFO

KINGS OF INDIGO - Sustainability from Day 1

KINGS OF INDIGO was founded over 8 years ago by Tony Tonnaer. Since release of the 1st collection, KINGS OF INDIGO always had special focus on sustainability, fair conditions and payment and to save the environment. As a denim specialist and working in the denim industry for over 17 years, Tony knows excactly about the specific environmental dangers of denim production. Especially the conditions for workers and the environment in low-wages countries are well-known to be often far away from fair treatment and payment and under uncontrolled circumstances.

KINGS OF INDIGO is in an active position against human and ecological abuse and in constant search of innovation and sustainable concepts and developments, to reduce the ecological impact for people and environment.

The official guidelines of KINGS OF INDIGO are the 5 pillars of sustainability:

  • Planet friendly materials
  • Use of water
  • Social Responsibility
  • Transport
  • Waste conscious

From this position KINGS OF INDIGO, shorthand KOI, is one of the worldwide leading pioneers in the fast-moving cosmos of fashion. Tony Tonnaer is always striving to be 2 steps ahead to reach the next milestone in eco-friendly production and fair trade.

Production is always updated with the latest developments in innovative processing and machinery. The proportion of fabrics from the recycling is increasing stadily.

This futurewise oriented selfunderstanding is what Tony Tonnaer implanted into KINGS OF INDIGOs DNA to be pioneer of an ideology of the conscious and responsible labels of core-business denim.

The high-quality products of KINGS OF INDIGO, Jeans and Sportswear, are modern styled and contemporary fitted with a well balanced timeless design for durable and longtime wear, to reduce waste and non-recycable fabrics.

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und 10% Gutschein sichern!

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren kostenlosen Newsletter und verpassen Sie keine Aktionen und Neuigkeiten mehr.
Als persönliches Dankeschön erhalten Sie Ihren individuellen 10% Gutschein per Mail.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.
+ Portofrei (DE)
+ 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
+ Schneller Versand

Daniel Slim Tapered - Rinse

99,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

Wähle Deine Grösse

Kings Of Indigo, oder kurz KOI, ist ein cooles, authentisches Denim Label mit Einflüssen aus der US Denim Heritage und Inspiration von der japanischen Tradition in der Herstellung von hochqualitativen Denim Produkten. Die Modernität von Kings Of Indigo Jeans ist zeitgemäß und immer tragbar. Kings Of Indigo Denim entsteht in transparenten und nachhaltigen Prozessen mit ganzheitlichen Ansatz zum Schutz der Umwelt und natürlicher Ressourcen.

Das Modell Daniel ist ein schmaler Slim-Tapered Style von Kings Of Indigo, klassischer Five-Pocket Style mit Knopfleiste und schlanker Optik.

  • Kings Of Indigo Jeans Daniel
  • Finish Rinse
  • 5-Pocket Button Fly mit schmalem Bein
  • Indigoblauer Denim, vorgewaschen
  • Sehr bequemer und weicher Denim mit Stretch
  • Nachhaltige Produktion
  • Kings Of Indigo Jeans fallen in Bund und Länge normal aus
  • 98,7% Baumwolle (Organic, 1,3% Elasthan (recycelt)    

ger_slim

Artikel: Jeans
Farbe: Blau
Passform: Slim Fit
Artikel-Nr.: KOI-JE268302
BRANDINFO

KINGS OF INDIGO - Nachhaltigkeit seit Tag 1

KINGS OF INDIGO wurde von Tony Tonnaer vor inzwischen über 8 Jahren gegründet. Das Denim Label KINGS OF INDIGO setzt seit der ersten Kollektion auf Nachhaltigkeit, faire Arbeitsbedingungen, Bezahlung und den Schutz der Umwelt. Als Denim Spezialist und in der Denim Industrie seit über 17 Jahren arbeitend, ist sich Tonnaer über die spezifischen und ausgeprägt umweltschädlichen Prozesse bei der Herstellung von Jeans bewusst. Speziell in Betrieben der Billiglohn Länder ist der Missbrauch von Arbeitskräften und den natürlichen Ressourcen bekanntermaßen hoch und meist unreglementiert und unkontrolliert.

KINGS OF INDIGO wirkt diesen Misständen entschieden entgegen und ist ständig auf der Suche nach innovativen und nachhaltigen Konzepten und Entwicklungen, um den ökologischen Einfluss auf Umwelt und Menschen ständig zu reduzieren.

Massgeblich nutzt KINGS OF INDIGO hierzu 5 Säulen der Nachhaltigkeit:

  • Ökologische Rohstoffe
  • geringst möglicher Wasserverbrauch
  • Soziale Verantwortung
  • kurze Transportwege
  • Recycling und Upcycling

Mit dieser Positionierung ist KINGS OF INDIGO einer der führenden Pioniere in der schnelllebigen Modewelt und versucht ständig einen Vorsprung von 2 Schritte auszubauen im Definieren und Erreichen von Nachhaltigkeit.

Produktionsmethoden werden ständig dem neuestem Stand der umweltgerechten Technik angepasst, innovative Materialentwicklungen gehen in die Kollektion über und der Einsatz an Rohstoffen aus dem Recycling und Upcycling wird ständig erhöht.

Dieses vorauschauende Selbstverständnis, das Tony Tonnaer seinem Brand KINGS OF INDIGO, kurz gerne auch KOI, in die DNA eingepflanzt hat, macht das Label zum Vorreiter einer nachhaltigen Ideologie für Marken, die Denim in ihrem Core Business betreiben.

Die ausgereiften und qualitativ sehr hochwertigen Produkte von KINGS OF INDIGO, Jeans und Sportswear, ist modisch anspruchsvoll und kompetent gemachte Bekleidung, die über eine Zeitlosigkeit und lange Tragbarkeit Grundsätze der Nachhaltigkeit erüllt. 

Blaumann Karotte 15 oz.
BLAUMANN JEANSHOSEN
Blaumann Tapered 15 oz.
129,00 € 259,00 €
Schmaler Blaumann 15 oz.
BLAUMANN JEANSHOSEN
Schmaler Blaumann 15 oz.
AUSVERKAUFT
closed jeans unity slim
CLOSED
Unity Slim Eco-Denim - Light Blue 12 oz.
99,00 € 199,00 €
closed jeans unity slim
CLOSED
Unity Slim Eco-Denim - Dark Blue 12 oz.
85,00 € 169,00 €