Subscribe now and benefit!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive 
updates on new arrivals, promotions and events.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.
+ Portofrei (DE)
+ 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
+ Schneller Versand

B.D. BAGGIES Online Shop

B.D. Baggies is the classic American shirt brand known for its soft, washed cotton button-downs. The brand roots back to 1919 when a young man named Bradford Dexter Bagg came across a trunk of his father's old clothes and found a number of beautiful shirts that earned him widespread compliments when he began wearing them. In time, these authentic used look shirts were re-created and named B.D. Baggies after Bradford Dexter Bagg, the first person to wear them in legacy of his father.

In 1987 the brand was relaunched synonymous with the American university aesthetic. 

The reinvented and contemporary revived concept and style of B.D. Baggies were introduced under the creative direction and design of David Mullen, one of the emerging names in the American panorama of design and creation.

B.D. Baggies returns to the origins of the brand with seasonal collections of garments designed in the United States. Garments with a lived-in look and unmistakable appeal.

Today B.D. Baggies focuses on producing shirts, as comfortable as a tee. The collection shows original styles in contemporary updated silhouettes, made from innovative fabrics and superior construction techniques.  

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
B.D. Baggies Poloshirt
B.D. BAGGIES
Newport Polo - Berry
From €25.00 €89.00

+ Portofrei (DE)
+ 14 Tage Rückgaberecht
+ Schneller Versand

B.D. BAGGIES Online Shop

B.D. Baggies ist das klassische Amerikanische Hemden Label und bekannt für softe, unnachahmlich gut gewaschene Button-Down Hemden. Die Geschichte von B.D. Baggies beginnt im Jahr 1919, als der junge College Student Bradford Dexter Bagg eine Kiste mit Bekeleidung seines Vaters findet und beginnt diese zu tragen. Die Hemden finden grosse Beachtung bei seinen Kommilitonen. Schnell schliesst sich der Kreis um die authentischen Used-Look Hemden und es ensteht, nach Bradford Dexter Bagg benannt, das Label B.D. Baggies.

Im Jahr 1987 kommt es zum Relaunch der Marke und B.D. Baggies wird zum Synonym für die Amerikanische College Ästhetik. 

Das neu gestaltete und zeitgemäss angepasste Konzept von B.D. Baggies wir massgeblich unter der Führung und dem Design des Creative Directors David Mullen umgesetzt. David Mullen ist eine der angesehendsten Persönlichkeiten in der Amerikanischen Design und Kreativ Szene.

Unter Mullens Führung kehrt B.D. Baggies zu den Wurzeln des Brands zurück und zeigt saisonale Kollektionen aus Stoffen, die in den USA designed werden. Spezielle Färbe- und Waschtechniken lassen Hemden in einem authentischen Look mit unverkennbarem Charakter entstehen. 

Heute ist B.D. Baggies darauf fokusiert ein Hemd zu schaffen, das sich genauso komfortabel trägt wie ein T-Shirt. Die Kollektion zeigt Modelle in zeitgemäss aktuellen Silhouetten, die aus innovativen Stoffen und neuesten Fertigungstechniken produziert sind.



Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - White
99,00 €
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - Sky
99,00 €
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - Paisley
109,00 €
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - Sky
99,00 €
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - Blue
99,00 €
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - White
99,00 €
bd baggies hemd
B.D. BAGGIES
Hemd Dexter Button Down - Navy
99,00 €